Home
Up


 

Contact Us:

 

Virginia Commonwealth University

Survey and Evaluation Research Laboratory

Central Virginia HIV CARE Consortium

921 West Franklin Street

Post Office Box 843065

Richmond, Virginia 23284-3065

(866) 838-4133 (toll-free and confidential)

 

 

Mr. Fred Wilson,

Director of HIV Community Programs

(804) 827-1224

fwilson@mail1.vcu.edu

 

Madge Young,

Senior Research Associate

(804) 827-0502

mhyoung@mail1.vcu.edu

 

Mrs. Lisa Durham,

Program Coordinator

(804) 828-8844

ldurham@vcu.edu

 

Deborah Gholson

P.O.W.E.R. Case Manager

(804) 828-6539

dgholson@vcu.edu

 

Mrs. Adrienne Fordham-Howard,

Communications Coordinator

(804) 828-1827

afhoward@vcu.edu

 

Angela Revercomb

P.O.W.E.R. Case Manager

(804) 828-6622

s2alreve@mail2.vcu.edu

 

Mr. Rodney Lofton,

Project Coordinator

(804) 828-1475

rlofton@vcu.edu

 

Laurie Safford,

HIV Evaluation Coordinator

(804) 827-0653

lasafford@vcu.edu

 

   

Simon Okoth

Research Assistant

(804) 828-9018

sokothsh@mail1.vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information and referral to services, or to become a Consortium member, please contact Ms. Adrienne Howard, Communications Coordinator at (866) 838-4133 or (804) 828-1827.